• Avant Mutual: AGM and Election of Directors

  • The Election of Directors

    The results of the director election were announced at the Avant Mutual Annual General Meeting on Thursday, 23 November 2017.

    Click here to find out more

    Watch the AGM

    Click here to watch the webcast of the AGM

    Key information

    Please use the links below to access key information: